Now and Again



01) Till the End of Time
02) Now and Again
03) Love and Destiny ( 遼と香の歌 )
04) From Jekill to Hyde
05) The Experience of Life
06) Doggy Way
07) The Ultimate Fight (the last post-atomic enterprise)
08) 1979: One Day Amoong the Jerks
09) Book of Memories
10) Welcome to My World
11) Dreaming in the Garden of Heaven
12) Driving Along the Highway



In vendita su: iTunesGoogle Play MusicSpotifyAmazon Mp3

All tracks composed, arranged and performer by Kerygmatic Project
Recorded at the Dreamer’s Lake Studios, Carciano di Stresa – Italy, 2014-2015.
Management: Marco Campagnolo, Danilo Nobili, Samuele Tadini
Recording engineer: Danilo Nobili
Produced by Kerygmatic Project and Records ©
© Kerygmatic Project 2015. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.