By Sheer Chance


01 – The Sound Collector
02 – I Wanna Be All of You
03 – I’m Falling in Love with You
04 – Waiting for the Good over Day
05 – Through the Waterfall
06 – This Could Be Another Story
07 – Driving
08 – The Prophetess
09 – Living with No Regrets
10 – By Sheer Chance
11 – In This Cold Winter



In vendita su: iTunesGoogle Play MusicSpotifyAmazon Mp3Xbox MusicSony Music UnlimitedRdioDeezer

All tracks composed, arranged and performer by Kerygmatic Project
Recorded at the Dreamer’s Lake Studios, Carciano di Stresa – Italy, 2013.
Management: Marco Campagnolo, Danilo Nobili, Samuele Tadini
Recording engineer: Danilo Nobili
Produced by Kerygmatic Project ©
© Kerygmatic Project 2013. All rights reserved.

2 Responses to By Sheer Chance

Lascia un Commento

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *


È possibile utilizzare questi tag ed attributi XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>